HISPANIC FEDERATION
EDUCATION TEAM

10_edited_edited.png
10_edited_edited.png

CAMPUS LIAISONS

10_edited_edited.png
10_edited_edited.png

Irving Uribe

Queens College

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

irving.uribe@qc.cuny.edu

Alejandro Mendez 

Queens College

CREAR Futuros Liaison  

alejandro.mendez77@qmail.cuny.edu

 

Denise Dellaporta 

Borough of Manhattan Community College 

ddellaporta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mery Diaz 

New York City College of Technology

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

mdiaz@citytech.cuny.edu 

 

Nancy Yang 

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

nyang@jjay.cuny.edu 

Jazmin Pimentel

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

jpimentelneddall@jjay.cuny.edu

11_edited.png

Samuel Polanco

Lehman College

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

samuel.polanco1@lc.cuny.edu

 

John Correa 

LaGuardia College

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

jcorrea@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Rachel Romain 

La Guardia College

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

rcharles@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

Josefina Rosario 

University of Central Florida

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

 Josefina.Rosario@ucf.edu 

 

Fatima Aviles 

Naugatuck Valley Community College

CREAR Futuros Liaison 

faviles@hispanicfederation.org 

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM?

Join Hispanic Federation's team and inspire positive change in the lives of millions of Latinxs in the United States while you grow in your career and support your community.